Committee

Governing Body

Governing Body Members

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1 Mr. Sunil Jadhav Chairman
2 Mrs. Sharmishtha Jadhav Trust Nominee
3 Mrs. Ashvini Jadhav Bhagat Trust Nominee
4 Mrs. Shobhatai Jadahv Trust Nominee
5 (Ex-Officio) AICTE Regional Officer (Ex-Officio) AICTE
6 AICTE Nominee
7 State Govt. (Ex-Officio) DTE/State Govt. (Ex-Officio)
8 DTE Nominee
9 University Of Mumbai Nominee
10 Mr Shridhar Navghare Industrialist
11 Dr. Sunil S Chavan Member-Secretary
12 Prof. V P Patil Faculty Member
13 Dr. Sandhya Mathur Faculty Member
College Development Committee

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1 Sunil Ramkrishna Jadhav Chairman
2 Ashvini Jadhav Bhagat Member
3 V. P. Patil Member
4 Kishor Tanajirao Patil Member
5 Chandrakant V Jadhav Member
6 Sharmishtha Jadhav Member
7 Sunil S Chavan Member-Secretary
8 Sandhya D Mathur Member
9 Shobhatai V Jadhav Member
10 Dr Rajesh Kulkarni Member
11 Kaustubh Gokhale Member
12 Nishant B Joshi Member
13 Hanumant S Dhanawade Member
14 Sonali Deshpande Member
15 Dr. Umakant Gohatre Member
Anti Ragging Committee
Sr No Name of the Committee Member Designation Email
01 Dr. Sunil S Chavan Convener principal@sigce.edu.in
02 Prof. V. P. Patil Member venkat.patil@sigce.edu.in
03 Prof. H. S. Dhanawade Member hanmant.dhanawade@sigce.edu.in
04 Prof. K. T. Patil Member kishor.patil@sigce.edu.in
05 Dr. B B Mulla Member
06 Prof. Arun N Gawande Member arun.gawande@sigce.edu.in
07 Prof. Nishant Joshi Member nishant.joshi@sigce.edu.in
08 Mr. Mahesh J Thombare Member library@sigce.edu.in
09 Mrs. Surekha Phalake Member surekha.phalke@sigce.edu.in
10 Mr. Badshah Naik Member
11 Mr. N. G. Narayankhedkar Member
12 Riya Jadhav Member
13 Soumitra Deshpande Member
Internal Complaint Committee(ICC) Details

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1 Dr. Sandhya Mathur Chair Person sandhya.mathur@sigce.edu.in
2 Dr. Venkat Patil Member venkat.patil@sigce.edu.in
3 Miss. Dipti Chandran Member dipti.chandran@sigce.edu.in
5 Mrs. Sarita Khedikar Member sarita.khedikar@sigce.edu.in
7 Mrs. Archana Jadhav Member archana.jadhav@sigce.edu.in
8 Mrs. Vrushali Magdum Member (NGO)
9 Asha Kantekar Member, Secretary asha.kantekar@sigce.edu.in
Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1 Dr. Sunil S Chavan Principal
2 Dr. V. P. Patil Member
3 Dr. Varsha Shah Member
4 Dr. Jagdish Bakal Member

For registering your grievances, please send an email to grievance@sigce.edu.in with all the details

SCROLL UP