• Governing Body
  • College Development Committee
  • IQAC
  • Anti Ragging Committee
  • Internal Complaint Committee(ICC) Details
  • Grievance Redressal Committee

Governing Body

GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1

Mr. Sunil Jadhav

Chairman

2

Mrs. Sharmishtha Jadhav

Trust Nominee

3

Mrs. Ashvini Jadhav Bhagat

Trust Nominee

4

Mrs. Shobhatai Jadahv

Trust Nominee

5

(Ex-Officio) AICTE

Regional Officer (Ex-Officio) AICTE

6

-

AICTE Nominee

7

State Govt. (Ex-Officio)

DTE/State Govt. (Ex-Officio)

8

-

DTE Nominee

9

 

University Of Mumbai Nominee

10

Mr Shridhar Navghare

Industrialist

11

Dr. Sunil S Chavan

Member-Secretary

12

Prof. V P Patil

Faculty Member

13

Dr. Sandhya Mathur

Faculty Member

14

Mrs. Sharmishtha Jadhav

Trust Nominee

College Development Committee

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

1

Sunil Ramkrishna Jadhav

Chairman

2

Ashvini Jadhav Bhagat

Member

3

V. P. Patil

Member

4

Kishor Tanajirao Patil

Member

5

Chandrakant V Jadhav

Member

6

Sharmishtha Jadhav

Member

7

Sunil S Chavan

Member-Secretary

8

Sandhya D Mathur

Member

9

Shobhatai V Jadhav

Member

10

Dr Rajesh Kulkarni

Member

11

Kaustubh Gokhale

Member

12

Nishant B Joshi

Member

13

Hanumant S Dhanawade

Member

14

Sonali Deshpande

Member

15

Deepak Sajnekar

Member

IQAC

Accredation Related Documents

Title

Link

Undertaking Undertaking.pdf

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

Email

01

Dr. Sunil S Chavan

Convener

principal@sigce.edu.in

02

Prof. V. P. Patil

Member

venkat.patil@sigce.edu.in

03

Prof. H. S. Dhanawade

Member

hanmant.dhanawade@sigce.edu.in

04

Prof. K. T. Patil

Member

kishor.patil@sigce.edu.in

05

Dr. B B Mulla

Member

 

06

Prof. Arun N Gawande

Member

arun.gawande@sigce.edu.in

07

Prof. Nishant Joshi

Member

nishant.joshi@sigce.edu.in

08

Mr. Mahesh J Thombare

Member

library@sigce.edu.in

09

Mrs. Surekha Phalake

Member

surekha.phalke@sigce.edu.in

10

Mr. Badshah Naik

Member

 

11

Mr. N. G. Narayankhedkar

Member

 

12

Riya Jadhav

Member

 

13

Soumitra Deshpande

Member

 

Internal Complaint Committee(ICC) Details

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

Email

1

Sandhya Mathur

Chair Person

sandhya.mathur@sigce.edu.in

2

Venkat Patil

Member

venkat.patil@sigce.edu.in

3

Dipti Chandran

Member

dipti.chandran@sigce.edu.in

4

Sarika Matey

Member

sarika.matey@sigce.edu.in

5

Sarita Khedikar

Member

sarita.khedikar@sigce.edu.in

6

Manisha Hatkar

Member

manisha.hatkar@sigce.edu.in

7

Archana Jadhav

Member

archana.jadhav@sigce.edu.in

8

Asha Kantekar

Member

asha.kantekar@sigce.edu.in

9

Surekha Phalke

Member

surekha.phalke@sigce.edu.in

10

Purva Patil

Student

11

Nihal Naik

Student

12

Soumitra Deshpande

Student

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr No

Name of the Committee Member

Designation

Email

1

Dr. V. P. Patil

Convener

venkat.patil@sigce.edu.in

2

Dr. Sandhya  Mathur

Member

sandhya.mathur@gmail.com

3

Prof. N B Joshi

Member

nishant.joshi@sigce.edu.in

4

Mr. S. B. Shinde

Member

subhash.shinde@sigce.edu.in

5

Mr. C. V. Jadhav

Member

chandrakant.jadhav@sigce.edu.in
For registering your grievances, please send an email to grievance@sigece.edu.in with all the details