Home / About Us / Management



Governing Body Members
Sr. No Name Position Remarks
01 Hon. Shri V.M. Jadhav Chairman
02 Mr. Sunil Jadhav Trust Nominee
03 Mrs. Sharmishtha Jadhav Trust Nominee
04 Mrs. Ashvini Jadhav Bhagat Trust Nominee
05 Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan Regional Officer (Ex-Officio) AICTE
06 AICTE Nominee Nomination is awaited.
07 Dr. S K Mahajan DTE/State Govt. (Ex-Officio)
08 DTE Nominee Nomination is awaited.
09 Dr. Prachi Gharpure University of Mumbai Nominee
10 Dr. K.G. Narayankhedkar Educationalist from the Region  
11 Dr. Sunil S Chavan Member-Secretary  
12 Prof. V P Patil Faculty Member  
13 Dr. Sandhya Mathur Faculty Member  


Other Committees
Disciplinary Action Committee Women Development Cell
Anti Ragging Committee Students Council
Responsibilities of committee and related committees – View Attachment

Share This